Academic Staff

NameEmailPhone
Gabby Banales, Student Program Coordinator banales@austin.utexas.edu (512) 232-9306
Glen Baum, Building Manager and Electrical/Mechanical Technical Supervisor glenbaum@mail.utexas.edu

(512) 471-1203

Allison Brooks, Financial Analyst allison.brooks@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-3209
Reynaldo Casanova Jr., Senior Administrative Associate rcasanova@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-7217
John Cassibry, Systems Administrator II jcassibry@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-3222
Leah Freeman, Administrative Associate lfreeman@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-3161
Stacia Miller, Communications Coordinator stacia.miller@austin.utexas.edu (512) 762-7093
Gary Miscoe, Technical Staff Assistant IV gmiscoe@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-8279
Tesse Smitherman, Senior Administrative Associate tesse@mail.utexas.edu (512) 475-7612
Amy Stewart, Graduate Coordinator pgegradoffice@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3258
Stephanie Stickney, Assistant Director stickney@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-1210
Arletta Tompkins, Academic Advising Coordinator pgeundergradoffice@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-1259
John V. Winn, Senior Administrative Associate jonjon.winn@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3855
Jessica Yeager, Academic Program Coordinator jessica.yeager@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-3226
Sara Hernando, Senior Alumni/Constituent Relations Coordinator sara.hernando@austin.utexas.edu (512)-809-7092

Please visit the CSEE website for a list of administrative research staff