Academic Staff

NameEmailPhone
Gabby Banales, Student Program Coordinator banales@austin.utexas.edu 512-232-9306
Glen Baum, Building Manager and Electrical/Mechanical Technical Supervisor glenbaum@mail.utexas.edu

512-471-1203

Allison Brooks, Senior Financial Analyst allison.brooks@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-3209
Reynaldo Casanova Jr., Senior Administrative Associate rcasanova@mail.utexas.edu 512-471-7217
John Cassibry, Senior Information Technology Manager jcassibry@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-3222
Omar Gomez, Senior Desktop Support Specialist ogomez@austin.utexas.edu 512-378-3637
Jaimie Haider, Academic Advising Coordinator jaimie.haider@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-1259
Sara Hernando, Senior Alumni/Constituent Relations Coordinator sara.hernando@austin.utexas.edu 512-809-7092
Stacia Miller, Communications Coordinator stacia.miller@austin.utexas.edu 512-762-7093
Gary Miscoe, Technical Staff Assistant IV gmiscoe@mail.utexas.edu 512-471-8279
Trevor Oxley, Event and Promotions Associate trevor.oxley@austin.utexas.edu 304-951-1342
Samantha Rabinowitz, Administrative Associate samantha.rabinowitz@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-7238
Tesse Smitherman, Senior Administrative Associate tesse@mail.utexas.edu 512-475-7612
Amy Stewart, Graduate Coordinator pgegradoffice@mail.utexas.edu 512-471-3258
Stephanie Stickney, Director stickney@austin.utexas.edu 512-471-1210
John V. Winn, Senior Administrative Associate jonjon.winn@mail.utexas.edu 512-471-3855

Please visit the CSEE website for a list of administrative research staff.